MAFIA-HUNT

Today/Today

Posted in myself by mafiahunt on October 25, 2010

I am sorry for the lack of updates. I have been busy with school work. My school work is apparent in the photographs below. Paper is invading every inch of my apartment. This is myself, off to the “yarn shop” to get materials for…yet another…..art school project…

Ps: My blog needs a face-lift, this wordpress layout feels frumpy. In fact, I don’t even understand wordpress, or how to install it on my host, I need help. Email me: melissa.paget@gmail.com

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. claudia said, on October 26, 2010 at 9:01 am

    cool glasses!

  2. misha said, on November 3, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    is that a margiela doctors bag?

  3. mafiahunt said, on November 3, 2010 at 6:18 pm

    Its not. I wish. Its a vintage doctors bag, it even has the name of the doctor it belonged to on the inside.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

