MAFIA-HUNT

Celebrating Acid House

Posted in Art & design, events by mafiahunt on February 14, 2009

Those who know me well, or recall my previous rave flyer design posts, know of my fixation with Acid House. To feed my obsession, a new exhibition has opened at Selfridges store in London which showcases the phenomenon of Acid House and rave. I wish I could go, I’ll be there in spirit. Enjoy a video of Artist PEZ (I know, I know) discussing acid house art.

more info here

Tagged with: ,

INSPIRATION: LADIES WHO CRUNCH

Posted in Inspiration by mafiahunt on February 14, 2009

Ricky Bols

Posted in Art & design, drawing by mafiahunt on February 14, 2009

Raf Simons A/W 2009

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on February 14, 2009

images; Style.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers