MAFIA-HUNT

Romain Kremer A/W 09

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on February 11, 2009

Tagged with:

HELLO FROM OUTERSPACE

Posted in myself by mafiahunt on February 11, 2009

I never really show many pictures of myself……..

Latest finds:

Posted in latest finds by mafiahunt on February 11, 2009

Just some new goodies I thought I’d share, in the mood of self possession:

- White Doc Marten’s:  I have always wanted a pair in white. They were on sale for $39, and my mom even got a pair.  Sorry, haters, I know they are trendy right now, but I just love the feeling of a boot that has subcultural ties and makes you feel like your walking in a army of power.

-Spartacus Chetwynd, Spartacus Chetwynd. I became obsessed with this book, after doing a project on it for school. Thanks to my uncle, I was able to get my own copy, via gift certificate.  Photo’s of the book insides, will be presented soon.


Will Murray

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on February 11, 2009

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers