MAFIA-HUNT

Late night lust: Memphis style clock radio

Posted in Uncategorized by mafiahunt on January 14, 2009

I like collecting clocks (I have a collection building up & up) and I would very much so like this one:

from here

Ps: if your curious about the things I am craving you can check out my new amazon wishlist

Tagged with: , ,

Mr. & Mrs. Brown go walking

Posted in photography by mafiahunt on January 14, 2009

From Avant Garde magazine, May 1968

Photographed by Julio Mitchel

Tagged with:

OUI Magazine

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on January 14, 2009

A friend of mine claims its the best male magazine to exist, none the less the covers are great:

MTWTFSS/WEEKDAY A/W 08

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on January 14, 2009

I just like the cut of the pants and those T-strap Creeper shoes, although I am tired of Model’s who look age three.

http://www.weekday.se/weekday/

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers