MAFIA-HUNT

TERRY PASTOR

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on January 13, 2009

Tagged with:

Inspiration

Posted in Inspiration by mafiahunt on January 13, 2009

A little Vivienne Westwood during her Pirate and Buffalo girls collections, early Katharine Hamnett, Leather, bubbles, rock and surreal prints.

Strawberry cones hits Canada

Posted in food & Cooking by mafiahunt on January 13, 2009

When I first started this blog, I wanted food and cooking to be a feature. I have neglected to do so, until now:

Strawberry cones is a Japanese Pizza Joint and one just opened up in Richmond B.C’s Aberdeen Mall. My friend just notified me by e-mail. For those who know me well, pizza is an obsession for me, I am always excited to try new pizza.  I will most likely be checking it out this weekend!

Ps: I hope to have more food & cooking related posts in the future.

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers