MAFIA-HUNT

Switchblade Sisters (1975)

Posted in film by mafiahunt on January 9, 2009

I want to see this movie:

photo’s from here

Sunglasses Collection Part 1

Posted in fashion & style, objects by mafiahunt on January 9, 2009

I have been collecting vintage frames for about five years, although I have narrowed my collection down over the years, here is the first installment of my collection visited:

vintage Lanctôt: These are my favorite frames, I wear them on a daily basis. I found them at a Salvation Army, two years ago. They are of great quality. I love them very much.

Unknown, made in France: I found this pair in a dresser at my parents house a few months ago, I have no idea where they came from. I haven’t worn these much, but I like the shape, very much so.

Vintage ESPRIT: This pair is quite fun, yet the quality is not as good as the frames pictured above. I found them for two dollars at a Value Village in the summer.

晚上散步

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on January 9, 2009

More here

Motonaga Sadamasa

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on January 9, 2009

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers