MAFIA-HUNT

RK SAMPLE SALE

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on December 19, 2008

Rock Magazine

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on December 19, 2008

Tagged with:

Ally Capellino

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on December 19, 2008

Xmas list

Posted in lifestyle, looks I like by mafiahunt on December 19, 2008

Xmas isn’t really a big deal for me, but here’s my list anyways:

  • New moleskin notebook (my last one, I lost at school)
  • Olympus XA 35mm camera
  • Winsor & Newton inks, in various color’s
  • Nice new mens hat (my favorite one is dying, due to wearing it in the rain)
  • Ann Demeulemeester belt in black leather.
  • nice pair of black oxfords (my favorite one’s are falling apart)
  • OPI orange Nailpolish
  • copy of the complete tales of Brothers Grimm
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers