MAFIA-HUNT

So last season F/W 2008

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on October 15, 2008

Yamantaka Eye

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on October 15, 2008

Art of Eye Yamantaka. Must say, Boredoms always have such great album art.

http://www.thetrilogytapes.com/blog/2008/10/blog-post_13.html

Tagged with: ,

Strange Images

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on October 15, 2008

I found these images at random on a Japanese website. Since I don’t read Japanese, I do not know what the images are, who created them or where they came from. I found them quite ghostly.

images found here

mid day lust: winklepicker boots

Posted in fashion & style, late night lust by mafiahunt on October 15, 2008

Winkle-pickers or ‘goth boots’…I need them. It seems I can only order them from the UK??? What/where is the best place to order??

laundry202 Fall/winter 2008

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on October 15, 2008
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers