MAFIA-HUNT

KIOSK

Posted in objects, shopping by mafiahunt on October 7, 2008

I came across Kiosk, a shop that sells interesting items from around the world. Here are my favorites:

(Security Mail Bag, from Minnesota, USA)

(Wood cabin from Maine, USA)

(Mouth Teaching Tool from Mexico)

(Airmail Envelopes from Hong Kong)

(Porvoo Beeswax Crayons from Finland)

http://kioskkiosk.com/

Andrzej Klimowski

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on October 7, 2008
Tagged with:

Narciso Rodriguez Fall/Winter 2008

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on October 7, 2008

I once tried a pair of Rodriguez skinny black trousers in a bargain basement, they didn’t fit, the most interaction I have made with the label. I have never really paid attention. Maybe its all the black, this collection spoke to me.

Tagged with:

Ken Kagami

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on October 7, 2008

For a world where skulls make for children’s heads and slime drips from the ceiling. Kagami puts a sneaky grin on my face.

http://www.kenkagami.com/

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers