MAFIA-HUNT

Keiichi Nitta: I Think Japanese People Should Be More Open

Posted in photography by mafiahunt on August 25, 2008

Having a blog, I get invited to a lot of things, I can’t go to (due to location: LA, NYC..etc) and most of the time its stuff I don’t really care for. Under a slew of sample sales to attend in cities I don’t live in, here is something I am actually wish i could go to. The point is, If you live in LA, you should go to this.

http://www.theconstantgallery.com/

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

