MAFIA-HUNT

Richard Lindner

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

Another personal favorite:

Tagged with:

late night lust: Plum Lips

Posted in fashion & style, late night lust by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

I am not a make-up person, one bit. I have started wearing lip stick (in hot pink and red) and I am feeling this dark plum.  See below, Rodarte’s F/W 2008 makeup on model Karlie Kloss.

Ann Sofie Back A/W 2008

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

Tagged with:

Bid on it: Gladiator/boots

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

Boys, if you have a size 13 foot, bid on these intense half gladiator/half boot shoes. I was desperately hoping they were women’s…

bid HERE

via: mensrag

looks I like: Komakino kids

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

I believe the girl is the designer of label Komakino? Anyways, I like their hair, the weird pants and yes the black.

http://snapaholic.exblog.jp/

Mati Klarwein

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

Total hippie stuff, but I am enjoying it…..

http://www.matiklarweinart.com/

Tagged with:

Music of Alfred Schnittke – 1973

Posted in media by mafiahunt on August 24, 2008

A little bit eerie animation:

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers