MAFIA-HUNT

Ryszard Kiwerski

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

Polish designer of posters, many for the cinema.

Monika Sosnowska

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

Polish born artist (1972)

Read about her here

Show flyer’s: losterlist69

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

loserlist69, has some great flyers, posters..etc, that I find graphic pleasing. I guess this is a great change from my usual rave flyer jaunt.

Here are some that I like:

http://loserlist69.blogspot.com/

Tagged with: ,

Number (N)ine S/S 2009

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

I found most of this collection was like a warped medieval fair, come to life. I liked some of the looks, none the less…..

Tagged with:

Fehérlófia (Son of the white mare) part one

Posted in media by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

Here is part one, of Fehérlófia. There are eight parts, but I didn’t feel like posting them all. Fehérlófia, is a well known Hungarian Animation.

Peter Klasen

Posted in Art & design by mafiahunt on August 13, 2008

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers