MAFIA-HUNT

ZUCCA F/W 08

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on August 2, 2008
Tagged with:

pre dinner lust: Punk studded vest/jacket

Posted in fashion & style, late night lust by mafiahunt on August 2, 2008

I asked some of my crust punk friends “would I be a poser if I wore a studded vest? Jacket?” they said no. I feel I can once adapt the look, at least before the Olson twins…

This will be a easy project (I am good at leather work) and will take nothing more than a Sunday.

Tom Tom records

Posted in photography by mafiahunt on August 2, 2008

I don’t know much about it, but its defently a FLICKR favorite:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/tomtomrecords/

Zazen boys-I don’t want to be with you

Posted in media by mafiahunt on August 2, 2008

My friend Bears, turned me on to this song. She played it for me after we smoked half a big bag of weed. I pretty much lost it.

Tagged with:
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers