MAFIA-HUNT

BLAAK S/S 2009

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on July 3, 2008

via: Popmasha

Tagged with: ,

hollywood trading company

Posted in fashion & style by mafiahunt on July 3, 2008
Tagged with:

Away from the computer/sorry about the wait.

Posted in lifestyle by mafiahunt on July 3, 2008

My friends, Mat, JIf and I just had a delightful, over indulgent, mini-vacation. With distraction of good friends, I neglected my internet tome. I mean, really it was only a few days since the last post, but for a internet junkie, like myself, thats far too long!

*Above is a photo from a  couple months ago, wearing a Tailored vintage leather jacket, XXXL sweater from a workwear liquidation center and those Junya Watanabe S/S 06 boots.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers